Minneapolis Meditation Group of Self-Realization Fellowship

 Email To Join Mailing List:
Home About Us
Services
Upcoming Events
Group History
Photo Gallery

   Council Members   

Please feel free to contact any of the council members with your suggestions and comments:

Coordinator Terry Schwabcoordinator@srfminneapolis.org
SecretaryMary Breslinsecretary@srfminneapolis.org
TreasurerSandy Dosstreasurer@srfminneapolis.org
Member-at-Large 1Vivek Goelat.large1@srfminneapolis.org
Member-at-Large 2Nancy Biermaat.large2@srfminneapolis.org

You may also contact the entire council by sending an e-mail to: council@srfminneapolis.org



Home | Site Map




Copyright © 2008-2017 Minneapolis Meditation Group of Self-Realization Fellowship, Minneapolis, Minnesota, USA. All rights reserved.